Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Karl-Heinz Böhler
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 29
E-Mail: boehler@westro-gmbh.de
Technische Leitung
Peter Pauly
Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 36
E-Mail: ppauly@westro-gmbh.de
Feuerungsbau
Axel Weiße
Betriebsleiter
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 0
Mobil: 0174 – 17 74 152
E-Mail: info@westro-gmbh.de
Norbert Schmitz
Projekt.-Ing.
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 30
Mobil: 0173 – 21 94 772
E-Mail: schmitz@westro-gmbh.de
Björn Tetzlaf
Staatl. gepr. Techniker
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 34
E-Mail: tetzlaf@westro-gmbh.de
Ewald Sittauer
Staatl. gepr. Techniker
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 0
E-Mail: info@westro-gmbh.de
Industrieanlagen
Stahl – Apparate – Rohrleitungsbau
Andreas Kuhn
Dipl.-Ing. SFI/EWE
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 40
Mobil: 0162 - 94 76 286
E-Mail: kuhn@westro-service.de
Artur Immel
Dipl.-Ing. SFI/EWE
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 33
E-Mail: aimmel@westro-gmbh.de
Viktor König
Staatl. gepr. Techniker
Telefon: 0208 - 6 20 29 - 43
E-Mail: vkoenig@westro-gmbh.de
Andreas Hoffmann
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 0208 – 4 37 32 68
Mobil: 0172 – 52 23 914
E-Mail: info@westro-gmbh.de
Diana Diehm
Einkauf
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 37
E-Mail: diehm@westro-gmbh.de
Thermoprozesstechnik
Günther Balgar
Dipl.-Ing.
Telefon: 0208 - 6 20 29 - 0
Mobil: 0152 - 01 99 39 43
E-Mail: balgar@westro-gmbh.de
Dietmar Leiter
Dipl.-Ing. SFI/EWE
Telefon: 0208 - 6 20 29 - 38
Mobil: 0173 - 21 94 790
E-Mail: leiter@westro-gmbh.de
Ramazan Keles
Wirtschaftsing.
Telefon: 0208 - 6 20 29 - 42
E-Mail: keles@westro-gmbh.de
Marc Bergmann
Staatl. gepr. Techniker
Telefon: 0208 - 6 20 29 - 31
E-Mail: bergmann@westro-gmbh.de
Guß- und Schmiedeprodukte
Helmut Böhler
Vertriebsleiter
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 35
Mobil: 0175 – 61 83 305
E-Mail:hboehler@westro-gmbh.de
Andreas BöhlerTelefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 35
Mobil: 0172 – 23 56 736
E-Mail: aboehler@westro-gmbh.de
Ingrid BöhlerTelefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 0
E-Mail: info@westro-service.de
Personal-/Finanzbuchhaltung / Disposition
Michael GreisTelefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 41
Mobil: 0172 – 21 89 973
E-Mail: greis@westro-gmbh.de
Loreen UphoffTelefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 44
E-Mail: uphoff@westro-gmbh.de