Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Karl-Heinz Böhler
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 29
E-Mail: boehler@westro-gmbh.de
Geschäftsleitung
Dirk Steinkemper
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 31
Mobil: 0172 – 44 84 023
E-Mail: steinkemper@westro-gmbh.de
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tiana Semnet
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 43
Mobil: 0176 – 32 95 79 03
E-Mail: semnet@westro-gmbh.de
Technische Leitung
Peter Pauly
Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 36
E-Mail: ppauly@westro-gmbh.de
Feuerungsbau
Axel Weiße
Betriebsleiter
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 0
Mobil: 0174 – 17 74 152
E-Mail: weisse@westro-gmbh.de
Norbert Schmitz
Projekt.-Ing.
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 30
Mobil: 0173 – 21 94 772
E-Mail: schmitz@westro-gmbh.de
Apparate-/ Behälter-/ Rohrleitungsbau
Andreas Kuhn
Dipl.-Ing. SFI/EWE
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 40
Mobil: 0162 - 94 76 286
E-Mail: kuhn@westro-service.de
Andreas Hoffmann
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 0208 – 4 37 32 68
Mobil: 0172 – 52 23 914
E-Mail: hoffmann@westro-gmbh.de
Diana Diehm
Einkauf
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 37
E-Mail: diehm@westro-gmbh.de
Guß- und Schmiedeprodukte
Helmut Böhler
Vertriebsleiter
Telefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 35
Mobil: 0175 – 61 83 305
E-Mail:hboehler@westro-gmbh.de
Personal-/Finanzbuchhaltung / Disposition
Michael GreisTelefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 41
Mobil: 0172 – 21 89 973
E-Mail: greis@westro-gmbh.de
Aleksandra DratwaTelefon: 0208 – 6 20 29 – 45
Mobil: 0172 – 21 89 972
E-Mail: Dratwa@westro-gmbh.de